Random Lake
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ozaukee  Ozaukee High School         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Hilbert  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kewaskum  Kewaskum High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:15PM  St. Mary Catholic  Random Lake High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Mishicot  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan County Christian  Random Lake High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Manitowoc Lutheran High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Reedsville  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Living Word Lutheran  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cedar-Grove Belgium  Cedar Grove High School         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Milwaukee Academy of Science  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Kohler  Random Lake High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Conference Tournament  7:15PM  TBA  tba         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Wisconsin Christian  Central Wisconsin Christian School         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Conference Tournament  TBD  TBA  Lakeland University         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Horicon  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium