Random Lake
Softball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Field of Dreams         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Howards Grove  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Hilbert/Stockbridge  Stockbridge High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Mishicot  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Cedar-Grove Belgium  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Doubleheader 4:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  June Vollrath Park         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Doubleheader 4:00PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 9:00AM  Away vs. Poynette,
Burlington Area School District,
Galesville Ettrick Trempealeau,
Beaver Dam,
Stevens Point (SPASH),
Catholic Central,
Elkhorn,
Union Grove,
Adams/Friendship,
Germantown,
Sauk Prairie,
Brookwood,
DeForest,
Amherst,
Belmont,
Deerfield,
Denmark,
Fox Valley Lutheran,
Marathon,
Mineral Point,
Mishicot,
Pecatonica,
Prairie du Chien,
Richland Center,
Wautoma,
Whitnall,
Marshall,
Independence/Gilmanton,
Northwestern,
Wilmot Union,
Xavier,
Escanaba,
Southern Door,
Edgewood,
Westosha Central,
Oakfield MS/HS,
Oak Creek 
Poynette High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Hilbert/Stockbridge  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Oostburg  Kampmann Field @ Bertram Park         
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Doubleheader 4:00PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville Middle School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cedar-Grove Belgium  Belgium Park