Random Lake
Basketball Boys JV Schedule    (as of 09-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School XCTrail         
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
Game  5:50PM  The Prairie  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Ozaukee  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Hilbert  Hilbert High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Living Word Lutheran  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
Game  5:50PM  Lomira  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Sheboygan County Christian  Sheboygan County Christian High School         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Oostburg  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Howards Grove  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Cedar-Grove Belgium  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Winnebago Lutheran Academy High School         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  5:50PM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Conference Tournament  5:50PM  TBA  tba