logo Random Lake Random Lake

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Reedsville  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium  Cedar Grove-Belgium High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Christian  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 12-19-19)
As per JH Jan 8/2019
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. Palmyra-Eagle  Palmyra-Eagle High School Gym       
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Ozaukee  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Oostburg  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Manitowoc Lutheran High School       
 
WCUB Broadcasting
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Cedar Grove-Belgium  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:15PM  St. Mary Catholic  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Kohler  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Hilbert  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ozaukee  Ozaukee High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Christian  Sheboygan Christian High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School       
 
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Two Rivers  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Mishicot  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
Regional  7:00PM  TBA Regionals  TBD       
 
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
Regional - Semi  7:00PM  TBA Regionals  TBD       
 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Regional - Final  7:00PM  TBA Regionals  TBD