Random Lake
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger High School         
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Plymouth  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville Middle School         
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School         
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Cedar Grove-Belgium  Random Lake High School         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Howards Grove  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Christian  Sheboygan Christian High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Kohler  Kohler High School         
 (Location Changed)
As per JH Jan 8/19
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ozaukee  Ozaukee High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Random Lake High School         
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium  Cedar Grove-Belgium High School         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School         
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Kohler  Random Lake High School         
 (Location Changed)
As per JH, 1/8/19
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Grafton  GHS Gym         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Ozaukee  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Christian  Random Lake High School         
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Oostburg  Random Lake High School         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Random Lake High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Hilbert  Hilbert High School         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Random Lake High School         
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mishicot  Mishicot High School