logo Random Lake Random Lake
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ozaukee  Ozaukee High School  4:40PM       
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Hilbert  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Kewaskum  Kewaskum High School  4:35PM       
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:15PM  St. Mary Catholic  Random Lake High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Mishicot  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Plymouth  Plymouth High School  4:35PM       
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Sheboygan Christian  Random Lake High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Manitowoc Lutheran High School  4:05PM       
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Reedsville  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Living Word Lutheran  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Varsity game time moved to 6pm due to cancellation of the JV contest.
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cedar-Grove Belgium  Cedar Grove-Belgium High School  4:40PM       
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Milwaukee Academy of Science  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Kohler  Random Lake High School         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Conference Tournament  7:15PM  TBA  tba         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Conference Tournament  7:15PM  TBA  tba         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Central Wisconsin Christian  Central Wisconsin Christian School  4:00PM       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Conference Tournament  TBD  TBA  tba         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Horicon  Random Lake High School
High School Gymnasium
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  TBA Regionals  TBD