logo Random Lake Random Lake

Volleyball: JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chilton Middle School  7:20AM     
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Quad  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Oostburg High School  3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School  4:00PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ozaukee High School  7:45AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium  Cedar Grove-Belgium High School  4:40PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Ozaukee  Random Lake High School       
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  GHS Gym  2:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School  4:40PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Random Lake High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Christian  Sheboygan Christian High School  4:10PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Random Lake High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Reedsville  Random Lake High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Sheboygan North,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah,
Howards Grove,
Kohler,
Oostburg,
Plymouth,
Sheboygan Area Lutheran,
Sheboygan Christian,
Sheboygan South 
Sheboygan North High School  7:20AM     
 
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Kohler  Random Lake High School