logo Random Lake Random Lake
Volleyball JV2 Schedule    (as of 12-16-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Scrimmage  8:00AM  Away vs. Chilton,
Kewaunee,
Reedsville 
Chilton Middle School  6:20AM       
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. St. Francis,
Messmer,
Milwaukee King H.S,
Ronald Reagan,
Saint Thomas More 
St. Francis High School  6:50PM       
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  St. Mary Catholic  Random Lake High School         
 (Rescheduled from 08-30-18)
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  St. Mary Catholic  Random Lake High School         
 (Rescheduled to 08-29-18)
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Grafton,
Brown Deer,
Menomonee Falls 
  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Saturday, Sep 1, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Plymouth,
Chilton,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Milwaukee King H.S,
New Holstein,
Port Washington,
Sheboygan South 
Plymouth High School  7:30AM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Away vs. Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School  4:10PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Away vs. Manitowoc Lutheran  Immanuel Lutheran School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Random Lake High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Away vs. Cedar-Grove Belgium  Cedar Grove High School  4:15PM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Away vs. Reedsville  Reedsville Elementary School  3:40PM       
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Sheboygan Christian  Random Lake High School         
Game is played in the MS gymnasium, part of the attached K-12 complex.
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine Lutheran,
East Troy,
Grafton 
Kettle Moraine Lutheran  4:00PM       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Duel  5:30PM  Away vs. Hilbert  Hilbert High School  3:50PM