Random Lake
Volleyball JV2 Schedule    (as of 08-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Chilton,
Kewaunee,
Reedsville 
Chilton Middle School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Grafton,
Brown Deer,
Menomonee Falls 
Grafton High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Howards Grove  Howards Grove High School         
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Plymouth,
Chilton,
Manitowoc Lincoln HS,
Milwaukee King H.S,
New Holstein,
Port Washington,
Sheboygan South 
Plymouth High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Cedar Grove-Belgium  Cedar Grove-Belgium High School         
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Ozaukee  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Oostburg  Oostburg High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Manitowoc Lutheran  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Christian  Sheboygan Christian High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Sheboygan Area Lutheran  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Reedsville  Random Lake High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Kohler  Random Lake High School