logo Random Lake Random Lake

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School  5:25PM     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Match  4:30PM  New Holstein-Elkhart Lake  Random Lake High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel Soccer Complex Meggers Road  2:45PM  2:30PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Central Wisconsin Christian  Random Lake High School
High School Soccer Field
 
     
 
Random Lake High School is located at 605 Random Lake Road and the soccer field can be accessed via the athletic field entrance off of Highway 144.
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Mary Catholic  St. Mary Catholic High School  3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Oostburg  Random Lake High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Roncalli  Roncalli High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kiel Soccer Complex Meggers Road  7:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Ozaukee  Ozaukee High School  Bus Times     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Sheb Christian/Lutheran B Soccer  Sheboygan Christian High School  3:00PM  2:45PM   
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Random Lake High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-17-19)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Cedar Grove-Belgium  Random Lake High School  4:55PM     
 
 (Time & Location Changed)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Kohler  Random Lake High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Howards Grove  Random Lake High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Sheboygan Falls  Random Lake High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-01-19)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Regional  4:00PM  Cedar Grove-Belgium  Random Lake High School
High School Soccer Field
 
     
 
WIAA Regional Admission Fee of $5 will be charged. The winning side will travel to USM on 10/24
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
Regional - Semi  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Regional - Final  4:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBD