logo Random Lake Random Lake

Cross Country: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-16-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  New Holstein High School  2:10PM     
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kiel High School XCTrail  2:15PM  2:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Winnebago Lutheran Academy,
Kohler,
St. Lawrence Seminary,
Washington County Homeschool Association 
Kiekhaefer Park, W4235 Kiekhaefer Parkway, Fond du Lac  2:50PM  2:35PM   
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Chilton,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Denmark 2015-16,
Hilbert,
Luxemburg-Casco,
Ozaukee,
Providence Academy (Green Bay),
Southern Door,
Valders,
Winnebago Lutheran Academy,
Wrightstown 
Chilton Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sheboygan Lutheran High School  2:50PM  2:35PM   
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Valders High School  Bus Times     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mishicot High School  1:20PM  1:05PM   
 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Invitational  4:15PM  Away vs. Sheboygan Area Lutheran,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah,
Howards Grove,
Kohler,
Oostburg,
Plymouth,
Sheboygan Falls,
Sheboygan North,
Sheboygan South
 
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lake Country Lutheran High School  7:20AM     
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Campbellsport Elementary School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Conference Meet  10:00AM  Random Lake/Ozaukee CC vs. Oostburg,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah,
Hilbert,
Howards Grove,
Kohler,
Manitowoc Lutheran,
Mishicot,
Reedsville,
Sheboygan Area Lutheran,
Sheboygan Christian,
St. Mary Catholic 
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School  8:25AM     
 
10:45am Girls Varsity 5K 11:30am Boys Varsity 5K 12:15pm Combined Boys JV & Girls JV 1:00pm Awards
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Sectional  10:00AM  Away vs. Whitewater  University of Wisconsin-Whitewater