logo Kohler Kohler
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Port Washington  Kohler High School
EBBEN GRANDSTAND FIELD
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Green Bay West  Kohler High School
EBBEN GRANDSTAND FIELD
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Green Bay East  Kohler High School
EBBEN GRANDSTAND FIELD
 
       
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Winnebago Lutheran Academy  Kohler High School
EBBEN GRANDSTAND FIELD
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Two Rivers  Kohler High School
EBBEN GRANDSTAND FIELD
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Ozaukee  Ozaukee High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedar-Grove Belgium  Cedar Grove Belgium HS         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-13-19)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Ozaukee  Kohler High School
EBBEN GRANDSTAND FIELD
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Denmark  Kohler High School
EBBEN GRANDSTAND FIELD
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School         
 (Rescheduled from 05-03-19)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kiel  Kiel High School